هاتف :

86-595-22216883
other
خدمة ما بعد البيع
الصفحة الرئيسية

خدمة ما بعد البيع

ما يجب الانتباه عند استبدال مضخة الزيت لآلة صب أدوات المائدة؟

ما يجب الانتباه عند استبدال مضخة الزيت لآلة صب أدوات المائدة؟

May 11, 2020

موضوع المقالة اليوم هو حول كيفية استبدال مضخة الزيت الجديدة بعد مضخة الزيت المستخدمة في آلة ضغط أدوات المائدة الميلامين لديه مشاكل.

إذا كانت الماكينة المستخدمة لديها الشروط التالية ، يمكنك التحقق مما إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في مضخة الزيت:

1. عندما يتم الضغط على الجهاز عادة ، يكون عرض الضغط غير طبيعي أو لا يوجد عرض ضغط ؛

2. عندما يتم ضغط الآلة بشكل طبيعي ، يكون للضغط ضوضاء غير طبيعية.


عندما تواجه مضخة الزيت مشاكل وتحتاج إلى استبدالها ، تكون تكلفة استبدال قلب المضخة أقل من تكلفة استبدال مجموعة مضخة الزيت بالكامل. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج بعض ماكينات القولبة إلى استبدال المجموعة الكاملة لمضخة الزيت ، والبعض الآخر يحتاج فقط إلى استبدال قلب المضخة. يعتمد ذلك على نوع مضخة الزيت التي تستخدمها الماكينة.

المواد الخام لأدوات المائدة الميلامين هي مسحوق الميلامين ، لأن شكل المسحوق يسبب الغبار بسهولة ، وبيئة العمل قاسية نسبيًا ، ومتطلبات المضخة عالية نسبيًا. لذلك ، مضخات الزيت المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في آلات صب الأواني الفخارية من الميلامين تشمل بشكل رئيسي مضخات الريشة ومضخات التروس.


مضخة ريشة مضخة والعتاد


مضخات والعتاد يتم استخدامها في معظم آلات أدوات المائدة الميلامين في وقت مبكر. بسبب الختم الجيد والجودة في ألمانيا ، يتم تفضيله من قبل الشركات المصنعة لآلات المائدة. ومع ذلك ، هناك مشكلة: لماذا ذكر العديد من أصحاب مصانع أدوات المائدة شيئًا واحدًا مشتركًا: آلة التشكيل المبكر لديها جودة جيدة ونادرًا ما تحدث مشاكل ، ولكن الإنتاج بطيء حقًا. من الواضح أن هذا عيب.

لماذا هو بطيء في الإنتاج؟

لأن مضخة التروس تكتمل بالربط بين التروس ، لا يمكن أن يكون الضغط مرتفعًا جدًا. إذا كانت عالية جدًا ، يمكن أن تتعطل التروس بسهولة. ونتيجة لذلك ، لا تعمل مضخة التروس وتتوقف الماكينة. لذلك ستجد أن ضغط هذه الآلات يجب أن يخفف ، وأن ضغط الآلات الصغيرة يجب ألا يتجاوز 100 طن. عندما يكون ضغط الماكينة أقل من القيمة المقدرة ، يمكنك العمل ببطء ويمكن تشغيل الماكينة لفترة طويلة. ومع ذلك ، لا تستطيع الآلة البطيئة مواكبة متطلبات التطور الحالي! علاوة على ذلك ، جودة مضخات التروس في السوق غير متساوية. من السهل شراء سلع مزيفة بسعر مرتفع ، وبعضها ينكسر بعد 3 أيام.


مضخة ريشة يتبع مبدأ عمل الطرد المركزي. على الرغم من أن درجة الختم ليست جيدة مثل مضخة التروس ، فإن مضخة الريشة تعمل بسلاسة مع مزايا نبض الضغط الصغير والضوضاء الصغيرة والهيكل المضغوط والحجم الصغير ومعدل التدفق الكبير ومقاومة الضغط العالي. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تكلفة صيانة مضخة الريشة أقل بكثير من تكلفة مضخة التروس ، ومن السهل استبدالها. لذلك ، يصبح الاختيار المثالي لآلة التشكيل عالية السرعة


آلات shunhao & أمبير ؛ مصنع قوالب تستخدم مضخات ريشة ذات جودة مؤهلة من أجل تحسين كفاءة العمل لإنتاج أدوات المائدة من الميلامين ، دائمًا ما يهتم من وجهة نظر العميل ، مواكبة العصر.


عند استبدال قلب المضخة ، فإن النقطة الأكثر أهمية هي محاذاة دبوس تحديد المواقع بالداخل ، ثم وضعه وقفله.



بالطبع ، لا تحدد مضخة الزيت سرعة إنتاج الماكينة ، ولكنها واحدة من العوامل الأساسية. أنواع مختلفة من مضخات الزيت سيكون لها ثقوب توصيل مختلفة ، كما يتم إصلاح حجم الثقوب. إذا قمت بشراء آلة من الشركة المصنعة ، يجب عليك اتباع نوع مضخة الزيت التي تستخدمها الآلة. لذلك ، يرجى اختيار مورد الجهاز بعناية. على الرغم من تأثير العلامات التجارية الكبرى ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، من الضروري تحديد الطابع العملي للآلة وإمكانيات خدمة ما بعد البيع للشركة المصنعة!


Shunhao Melamine Tableware Molding Machine


مصنع شونهاو متخصص في التصنيع أدوات صنع أدوات المائدة من الميلامين التي تتكيف مع الزمن ، ليس فقط الحفاظ على الجودة ، ولكن أيضًا تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج لمصانع أدوات المائدة!

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
قوالب جديدة أو آلات استفسار أو خدمة أخرى

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

other
After-Sales Service
Home

After-Sales Service

What to Pay Attention When Replacing the Oil Pump for Tableware Molding Machine?

What to Pay Attention When Replacing the Oil Pump for Tableware Molding Machine?

May 11, 2020

The topic of the article today is about how to replace the new oil pump after the oil pump used in the melamine tableware compression machinehas problems.

If the machine in use has the following conditions, you can check whether there is a problem with the oil pump:

1. When the machine is normally pressurized, the pressure display is abnormal or no pressure display;

2. When the machine is pressurized normally, the pressure has abnormal noise.


When the oil pump has problems and needs to be replaced, the cost of replacing the pump core is lower than that of replacing the entire set of oil pump. However, some molding machines need to replace the entire set of oil pump, and some only need to replace the pump core. It depends on the type of oil pump used by the machine.

The raw material of melamine tableware is melamine powder, because of the powder form easily causes dust, the working environment is relatively harsh, and the requirements for the pump are relatively high. Therefore, the oil pumps widely used in melamine crockery molding machines mainly include vane pumps and gear pumps.


VANE PUMP GEAR PUMP


Gear pumps are used in most early melamine tableware machines. Because of its good sealing, Germany quality, it is favored by tableware machine manufacturers. However, there’s a problem: why many tableware factory owners mentioned one thing in common: the early molding machine has good quality and rarely problems, but the production is really slow. This is obviously a disadvantage.

Why is it slow in production?

Because the gear pump is completed by the meshing between the gears, the pressure cannot be too high. If it’s too high, the gears can easily get stuck. As a result, the gear pump does not work and the machine stops. So, you will find that the pressure of these machines should be reduced, and the pressure of small machines should not exceed 100 tons. When the pressure of the machine is less than the rated value, work slowly and the machine can run for a long time. However, the slow machine can't keep up with the requirements of the current development! What’s more, the quality of gear pumps on the market is uneven. It is easy to buy fakes at a high price, and some even break after 3 days.


Vane pump follows a centrifugal working principle. Although the sealing degree is not as good as the gear pump, the vane pump runs smoothly with the advantages of small pressure pulsation, small noise, compact structure, small size, large flow rate, and resistant to high pressure. Moreover, the maintenance cost of the vane pump is much lower than that of the gear pump, and it is easy to replace. Therefore, it becomes an ideal choice for high-speed molding machine


Shunhao Machines & Moulds Factory is using qualified quality vane pumps in order to improve the work efficiency for melamine tableware production, always concerns from the customer's point of view, keeping pace with the times.


When replacing the pump core, the most important point is to align the positioning pin inside, then put it in and lock it.



Of course, an oil pump does not determine the production speed of the machine, but it is one of the essential factors. Different types of oil pumps will have different connection holes, and the size of the holes is also fixed. If you buy a machine from the manufacturer, you have to follow the type of oil pump used by the machine. Therefore, please choose the machine supplier carefully. Though big brands affect, but more importantly, it is necessary to identify the practicality of the machine and the after-sales service capabilities of the manufacturer!


Shunhao Melamine Tableware Molding Machine


Shunhao Factory specializes in manufacturing melamine tableware making equipments that adapts to the times, not only maintaining quality, but also improving production efficiency for tableware factories!

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
New molds or machines inquiry or other service

Home

Products

about

contact